NBA 2K14

So I got my hands on 2K14 today. I’ve only played quick matches, but so far besides the Lebron cover, I like it. From what I’ve played I only notice one main change to gameplay from last year. The right stick is still for dribbling, but you can also shoot with it without having to hold the L trigger. The L trigger is now for easier passing. Basically, hold the trigger, move the stick to the direction you want to pass and you will get a faster, fancier pass. It was a great add, I’ll post more about the other game modes when I get to them, but at the moment, if you love the NBA definitely get this game. Just cover up the cover with something so you don’t have to see Lebron.

Leave a Reply

